Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Zombies8mynabors 32 / 35 / C
"Happily married couple who is very new to the scene. We have some experience with it but still getting the swing of things. We are into most all things outdoor and traveling. Both have busy/professional lives so discretion is a must. Neither of us smoke and would prefer whoever messages us does not as well. Feel free to ask us anything else you'd like to know we look forward to making new friends!!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zombies8mynabors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
savanna_couple
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lookintaswing
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
1coupleiniowa
Iowa, United States
sweetkitti4u2
New York, United States
Newswingers119
Iowa, United States
mnj1394
Maine, United States
aussiefun2010
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tulum5
Iowa, United States
x2betterthan1x
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Zombies8mynabors 32/C
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction


My Ideal Person We are currently looking for couple's and single women only. NO single men. If we are interested in a single male we will contact you. Do not message/friend request us we won't respond. Ideally to meet up with, get to know and see if we all click. No smokers as neither of us smoke. We're not looking to replace each other and don't just sleep with everybody we meet. She is bi so that is a must for any women. Would love to meet a couple or single person we enjoy being around and not only hook up regularly with but could go out for dinner, camp, possibly travel (huge plus), etc. Thanks for looking and feel free to message us with any questions.

Information
  • 32/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1990 January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None