Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Zixazax 39 / 27 / C
"We r not stay in bkk.just visit some time"
Bangkok, Bkk, Thailand
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 26, 2017

To view all of
Zixazax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zixazax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Prachuap kirikan, Thailand
Chonburi, Thailand
Wisconsin, United States
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Chiang Mai, Singapore
Bangkok, Thailand
Kuwait, kuwait
Aargau, Switzerland
Tamil Nadu, India
Zixazax 39/C
Bangkok, Bkk , Thailand
We Thai cuple. Friendly . look single guy for fun with my gf I like watch her geting hot fucking with other guy. She like suck big cock and also like guy lick her We hope meet for long friend for meet fun long time too And next fantasy want to try 2guy 3guy with my girl same time "

My Ideal Person Nice guy. Friendly .clean. bigtool.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gang bang my gf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Zixazax's responses

  • 39/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Bkk, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 29, 1982 February 5, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None