Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ZamyMaduro 60 / M
"Maduro Bi pasivo busca Maduro ACTIVO"
Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 4, 2023

To view all of
ZamyMaduro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZamyMaduro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fithorned69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lvsing
Nevada, United States
iwantcok4
Missouri, United States
1212justintime
Minnesota, United States
uncutubtoo
British Columbia, Canada
kafer99
Manitoba, Canada
Nudistman0072
Ontario, Canada
aqualong67
Illinois, United States
deseounculo
Durango, Mexico
 
Status
ZamyMaduro 60/M
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes , Mexico
Introduction
Moreno claro de 1.70, 74 Kg,, poco vello, varonil, me gusta mucho el sexo, discreto, sano y muy limpio. Disfruto mucho cuando tengo alguien adentro de mi y le pueda dar mi trasero para que el goce también; ME ENCANTA LA VERGA. Light brunette of 1.70, 74 Kg, little hair on the body, manly, I like sex very much, discreet, healthy and very clean. I really enjoy it when I have someone inside me and I can give them my butt so that they can enjoy it too; ME LOVES COCK.

My Ideal Person Hombres maduros que disfruten el sexo con otro hombre.

Mature men who enjoy sex with another man.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Hometown: Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: