Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yung__blaccguy23 33 / M
"Im an open book just message me "
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2016

To view all of
Yung__blaccguy23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yung__blaccguy23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,710,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carolinahottie1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Who4owls
Oklahoma, United States
ChubbyGirl813
Pennsylvania, United States
fuckmyassgud
Missouri, United States
wet50bbw
Missouri, United States
likeitroughbyu
Texas, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Kitkatkitty28
Colorado, United States
HotWifeLkg
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Yung__blaccguy23 33/M
Columbia, Missouri
Introduction
Im here to makes friends and have fun.Very laid back guy with a high sex drive. Im pretty opened anything else you would like to know just ask. WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I

My Ideal Person Must be dd free any other question feel free to IM or shoot me an email

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: