[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yummy4U808 61 / M
"Be real and be ready to meet"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yummy4U808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,550,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Topsuperhero
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Iwantguyfunow
California, United States
Johnsonsmilk
New York, United States
osito3395
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Jordan_Me
Indiana, United States
FlirtyButNice
Tasmania, Australia
tazman92075
Idaho, United States
TampaChef357
Florida, United States
footguy90250
California, United States
 
Status
Yummy4U808 61/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
Looking for a player that like to quarterback and go deep if you know what I mean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to experience a total random pick-up... Just
out and about not really looking for it, but bang... It just
happens in the moment so to speak.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mostly fantaize about having sex with a porn star or a group
setting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yummy4U808's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1963
Travels to: London, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts