Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yours_4A_knight 58 / M
"Seeking Local partner for mutual respect and shared experiences kink"
Rossford, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
Yours_4A_knight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yours_4A_knight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,011 Active Members!*
Yours_4A_knight 58/M
Rossford, Ohio
57 just over 6' and around 190#, pretty much standard (meaning straight) white bread midwestern American male, been around a while on this site and others. I have the fortune to be doing better in many ways to that many people my age, still able to get out and run marathons, can both afford the gym membership and make the effort to have the time to go. Sadly doing less well in that being a member of the party of one club. Divorced after two marriages that didn't work out, honestly because I expected to much of my exes. I live alone, and I can have company at any time, if the feelings are right. My are grown and stable on their own. Staying positive and hoping that I meet someone who would take me up on that a few times a week. I work a full time plus job and don't see that changing, I pursue a fit lifestyle sometimes two different workouts a day, but pretty mundane stuff, no running off to the mountain to ski. I am anything but a homebody. Though I do like to cook and am fully able to care for myself.

My Ideal Person The good news is that the woman is someone pretty common, the bad news is that she is pretty much the same thing everyone's looking for.

_-a similar place in life and close enough and has the availability to meet.

-A foot to 6 inches shorter and say around 30 to 70 pounds lighter

- Doesn't smoke anything nor has any other addictions

- For me, Sweat is Sexy and if we are sweating together so much the better

like I said, nearly everyone's, except for a straight woman's and gay man's, wish list

That being said I like to think that I am friendly person, and I am as much interested in Networking, you friend of a friend and you want to talk I am around often. However, not being currently a paid member my ability to communicate is severely restricted

Thank you for stopping by, I wish you the very best of luck in your own search.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dropkick Murphies, Redlight Kings, and My Darkest Day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yours_4A_knight's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Rossford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: