Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yourfantasy90 32 / F
" Women, men and couples....... Lend me your rears lol"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2018

To view all of
Yourfantasy90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yourfantasy90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
316Atx02
Texas, United States
Thicknhard9upinu
West Virginia, United States
sid9951
Texas, United States
okieguy2015
Texas, United States
bigguy158822
Texas, United States
ricksguns66
Texas, United States
CuddlyCouple84_
Texas, United States
Mick_Swagger14
Oklahoma, United States
bbpmm
Texas, United States
 
Status
Yourfantasy90 32/F
Amarillo, Texas
Introduction
Hi all, 29 year old bisexual lady here who has recently begun to explore my wild and naughtiest fantasies. I am attatched but have a pass to play as theres only so much one man can do lol. Im now living in Amarillo and looking for a few playmates here in town. Could this be you?

My Ideal Person A man, woman or couple in my area who loves to please and be pleased. Married or single really doesnt matter as long you are willing to travel and are available in the evenings as i work and have a little one. Hopefully if we connect sexually we can make it a regular thing. Hit me up.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Service industry
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: