AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Your_Hot_GF 39 / F
"I like sex."
anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Your_Hot_GF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Your_Hot_GF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,220,909 Active Members!*
Your_Hot_GF 39/F
anchorage, Alaska
Think of the wildest, craziest fantasy. I'm probably into it. The only sex I don't like is the kind I have by myself.

My Ideal Person Be decent. Be good. Be horny. Be somewhat attractive. Be stable. Have a big dick, but please don't lead with a dick pic.

I'm very open to couples, however please understand that I am also look to have a good time. Please be committed to everyone playing with everyone. It's no fun being the 3rd in a party of 2.

With that said, I am looking for a very specific type of girl. Message me if you are potentially that girl...

Apparently I need to add this. I am NOT looking JUST for women. Please read that again if that is the impression that you are getting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Your_Hot_GF's responses

  • 39 / female
  • anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 7, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None