[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
YourDirtyBoyJ 38 / M
"Dirty Boy for Couples or Women or Men"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2016

To view all of
YourDirtyBoyJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourDirtyBoyJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,371,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
sweetguy50208
Iowa, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
hotasmen
Minnesota, United States
time2havfun4all
Missouri, United States
 
Status
YourDirtyBoyJ 38/M
Kansas City, Missouri
I'm not ALWAYS looking...just most of the time lol--and I am def. looking NOW
Introduction
I'm a super kinky sexy in shape slutty boy. I've got lots of secrets I want to share. Love being with men if you're aggressive, cocky, and not afraid to take what you want. But...lately I've been wanting to try women. Very open to whatever, but I want to eat pussy, and best would be a couple using me like their little fag boy. Although any scene with women I am open to

My Ideal Person Narcissistic aggressive who takes what he wants

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of YourDirtyBoyJ's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: