Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Youmethree1985 39 / M
"Back after a break"
Winfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2021

To view all of
Youmethree1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Youmethree1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickandthekitty
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SallyStewart3033
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
ExploreinMP
Illinois, United States
ninini66
Illinois, United States
Openlatinos69
Illinois, United States
asiankitty2000
Illinois, United States
Aureliolopez87
Illinois, United States
Rositaz71
Florida, United States
flight_unicorn
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Youmethree1985 39/M
Winfield, Illinois
Introduction
I’m a single father of two. Who works 90 plus hours a week. To support and give my the best life possible. I’d like to find a person/couple. Who wants to go out for a bit and then have some bedroom fun from time to time. Looking to meet like minded individuals. I’ve played with couples and singles. Enjoy meeting new people and growing a friendship. Drug and disease free is a must. I’m a polite and respectful individual. I ask the same of you. Feel free to ask questions. More pictures of myself available by request. I do not post many due to my he nature of my day job.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy a good time in and out of the bedroom. An individual or couple who is easy to talk to.

View more of Youmethree1985's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Winfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: