Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ynotadult 43 / M
"I hope to find people that"
Nicosia, Cyprus, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2009

To view all of
Ynotadult's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ynotadult's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,320,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissLime
Texas, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
misshotpuss83
District of Columbia, United States
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
stungunkelly
New Mexico, United States
TradeCouple
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
NaturalGrace42O
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Ynotadult 43/M
Nicosia, Cyprus , Cyprus
Introduction
I am here and looking for some fun with others ... i am clean, very good looking and i am looking for something 100% discreet. I am not looking for any kind of commitments just fun.

My Ideal Person Good lookings, to know what they want, clean and open minded. and 100% discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ynotadult's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Nicosia, Cyprus, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English, greek
My Trophy Case: