Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
YiTonyOKC 40 / 35 / C
"We are a couple looking to have fun and explore. Standard members may contact us!"
Woodland, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2015

To view all of
YiTonyOKC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YiTonyOKC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Maine, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oregon, United States
YiTonyOKC 40/C
Woodland, California
We are a couple looking to have fun and explore. We are open to a lot of things, we love to participate obviously but we're okay to watch too. Webcam or hooking up for real. The only real rule that have right now, is that we have to be together. Whatever happens. Even if it's only girl on girl (which is fine), she wants me to be present, same goes if I get with a girl who doesn't want a threesome. She has to be present. We're not looking to sneak around on each other. So even if you don't want group sex necessarily, you have to be cool with someone watching :)) We are also fine with taking requests. If you want to see something, just ask and we'll let you know. My wife loves it when people watch us/her. Get to know us and she'll be much more comfortable. WARNING: Any per and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any pernel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my peral privacy is punishable by law.

My Ideal Person We would really like to meet other couples, but we are also open to single men or women. We're just looking to explore and have fun, we're happily married and we don't need a third wheel. We would love to make new friends, repeat encounters, but in order for that to happen, you have to be patient. My wife wants to get to know you, have some fun on chats/messaging and just get comfortable with people before we invite you to our home.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Foo Fighters, Alice in Chains, The Beatles,
Mozart, Beethoven

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of YiTonyOKC's responses

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 22, 1983 March 2, 1989
Hometown: Woodland, California, United States Yangpu, 25, China
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses