AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yespleasecock 58 / F
"Want to have some fun,want a partner that don't judged love to have fun. So I'm looking for a man that loves to fuck and play with me and swinger party's. Likes playing with couples and play with with all. My last one was a dud I want someone that's on everybody's level loves to play and have a good time"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2016

To view all of
Yespleasecock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yespleasecock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,284,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lick_ugood
Texas, United States
nestledmoon
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Play2win15
Colorado, United States
josgibson93
Colorado, United States
Milframrodder
Georgia, United States
swallow_mynut
Colorado, United States
ltsfacknow
Montana, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
Cumhardorgohome
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Yespleasecock 58/F
Pueblo, Colorado
Introduction
Friends maybe m

My Ideal Person Looking for a new friend to play and swinger to play with others if you're someone that you are not can't be open honest please don't contact me don't waste my time be who you are and be honest no f****** lies

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses