Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yesimi 32 / M
"Looking for horny ladies who loves cumming on my tongue 👅"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2018

To view all of
Yesimi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yesimi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,531,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Yesimi 32/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Need to do some lower body pair stretches 😜
Easy going, love to exercise to keep myself in shape, and go to bars and events to have fun. Love to get to know a little about you, whether its how to give you the deepest orgasm, or a bit more personal and get to know each other a little. We will move at a pace that you are comfortable with. Looking for a casual relationship. While one night stand is great and very sexy, I do prefer a friend that can hold a conversation. Equal parts friends and benefits. If I want to be in bed with you, I’ll want to be at a cafe or bar with you as well. I love travelling, go on a roadtrip outside the cities, maybe we will stop and have some fun in the car in the middle of nowhere. Love to meet people around the world, share a few stories, if you are a traveller, hit me up, love to show you around, or show me around ;) Love a horny lady who will tell me what they want. I love getting off on ladies cumming on my cock or tongue. A lot of tongue.

My Ideal Person is a confident lady with a wild side and not afraid to show it. Recently really into older ladies, love how direct they are and tells me what they want, so I can make sure they get satisfied and then some. They get so wet and tastes so good. Love eating them out.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. Nor do you have the right to record me, if i choose to cam live. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Yesimi's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1991
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: