Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yendor45 53 / M
"My someone who knows what she wants sexually and my job is to honor her needs i do enjoy"
Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
Yendor45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yendor45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
New Mexico, United States
Yendor45 53/M
Waukegan, Illinois
My someone who knows what she wants sexually and my job is to honor her needs i do enjoy watching her moist mouth wrapped around
Just a simple guy who has been in the lifestyle for some time now looking for NSA sexually encounters with the possibility to continue play times only if mutually agreed upon I very much enjoy playing with women and couples (not gay ) but if married I would like to talk to your hubby just to make sure we are on the same page and he also know your sexual likes and dislikes

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys sex as much as I do I definitely enjoy pleasuring women whatever it takes hopefully this is you!

  • 53 / male
  • Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics management
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: