Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Yadi_ 31 / F
"Estoy viviendo porque sí"
Querétaro, Queretaro, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2015

To view all of
Yadi_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yadi_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
Nuevo León, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Queretaro, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Mexico, Estado de México
Puebla, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Yadi_ 31/F
Querétaro, Queretaro , Mexico
Super mojadita y nadie con quien jugar :(
Me iría con cualquiera de aquí hasta la eternidad. I lost control again.

My Ideal Person Guapo junkie barbón. No pido mucho

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joy Division, Dorian, Smashing Pumkins, Underworld,
Gama Bomb, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
¡Un trio! Con otros dos hombres, claro está.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yadi_'s responses

  • 31 / female
  • Querétaro, Queretaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 17, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: