Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
YaYaKresley 46 / F
"new and nervous"
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
YaYaKresley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YaYaKresley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustHangnOutMmm
Georgia, United States
vagitarian09
Georgia, United States
Rowdy14fun
Tennessee, United States
alamedafuntimes
California, United States
DreamBlackie50
Florida, United States
ScorpioMr
Georgia, United States
takestwo30269
Georgia, United States
NoRecipServant4U
Georgia, United States
eurdaneta67
Zulia, Venezuela
 
Status
YaYaKresley 46/F
Cumming, Georgia
Introduction
I have been married for 23 years. I am looking for new experiences and somebody to teach me all the things I have missed these years. I have only had vanilla sex and want to learn the exciting things I have only read about. I would like flirting and to feel beautiful and be led into a fun time that may or may not be a one time experience. I would prefer to have something to have multiple experiences with the same per. Hope you are that per.

My Ideal Person Someone fun who knows what they want and willing to teach me.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Au-dessus de DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: