AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
XxMaxXx66 27 / M
"Young and dominant single male"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 29, 2020

To view all of
XxMaxXx66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxMaxXx66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,162,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Jersey, United States
XxMaxXx66 27/M
Chicago, Illinois
Single, dominant, open minded, former athlete, current professional (NEED TO BE DISCREET). Looking to find other like minded individuals/couples who are wanting to try new things. Willing and wanting to explore all aspects of kink in a safe and fun way! Love being dominant, playing with others, using restraints and toys. I will ask you to verify your identity before we meet with pics and I'd be happy to do the same. I don't like to mess around, I'm a huge proponent of sexual health and therefore take any potential inquiries seriously. Let's not chat for two weeks for no reason... all good vibes. /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// WARNING: Any institutions using this site for any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered an invasion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person You're fun, enthusiastic outgoing person(s) who is ready to have some fun! Namely, you're respectful, discreet and responsible. Other than that, fair game!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XxMaxXx66's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Native American
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: