Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
XxM0N1KxX 34 / T
"Straight Acting and Straight Looking TS..With No Shame In Her Game...!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
XxM0N1KxX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxM0N1KxX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,557,440 Active Members!*
XxM0N1KxX 34/T
Los Angeles, California
Im a Good Looking TS Looking for Straight or Straight Curious or Curious Average or Athletic Jock Looking Guys Who are Open Minded Who are Looking For Friends To Party and Play With No Strings Attached or Are Looking To Try New Things and Know What They Want..!!

My Ideal Person Some One Who knows what they want and there opend minded to new and diffrent things..looking for someone discreet..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I really don't have a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never really put my mind into one specifically.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of XxM0N1KxX's responses

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 11, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Registered Nurse & Certified Medical Assistant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: