AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
XXXNaughtyWife69 58 / 40 / C
"No drama...just fun!"
Myrtle Beach SC, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
XXXNaughtyWife69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXXNaughtyWife69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,569 Active Members!*
 
Status
XXXNaughtyWife69 58/C
Myrtle Beach SC, South Carolina
No drama...just fun!
Introduction
Classy, outgoing, adventurous, happily married couple looking to live out all our fantasies!!! Love to travel, meet and make new friends, and live it up! We are laid back, drama free and can adapt to any situation we encounter. We have been in the lifestyle for several years and have loved the experience. We are open minded, respectful and discreet. Our motto is life is too short to not have fun! You only live once, right??? WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any portion of my profile to include but not limited to pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are open to various situations...couples, three-somes (MFM or MFF), straight single guys, bi-females, or group fun... Hubby loves watching his hot wife interacting and playing with others...especially hot single guys or hot couples! Hubby will be present but seldom participates. Not to be shallow, but looks are very important to us (we take very good care of ourselves and are looking for the same in those we play with), but personality and chemistry are equally important. We are very selective in the people with play with! We always insist on current face pics (we will provide the same) and talking on the phone prior to meeting. If you think this could be YOU, message us and we will respond if we think we're a good match!
DISCLAIMER:
Please do not waste our time if you plan to email only. We are here to find REAL people and are tired of the ones who email for weeks, only to disappear when it's time to meet! We are for real and expect you to be too! We are here to have fun and explore our fantasies...and hopefully make a few come true!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XXXNaughtyWife69's responses

Information
  • 58/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach SC, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1963 April 22, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue