Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
XVERSITILE1 42 / M
""
Margate, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XVERSITILE1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
damnrightitsme2
Michigan, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
bigbeautifulclit
Florida, United States
Faublas69
Florida, United States
rm_sweetlips987
freeport, Bahamas
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Florida, United States
Tightandright1
Georgia, United States
Curvywoman0414
Florida, United States
Wantsum888
Florida, United States
 
Status
XVERSITILE1 42/M
Margate, Florida
I find it amazing that the universe will always give you what you ask for, Its impossible for it not to.
Introduction
Im Spiritually connected one of the wisest men you will ever meet. Im a science guy some would say im even a nerd lol. The next woman i accept as my woman will be my wife. Im a professional guy, Im a creator a thinker. I enjoy putting a smile on others faces. im a guy that gives to those without. Lets get deep in conversation. Above average in every way. Im one of the great Scorpio men of the time reaping the power of the universe to achieve my highest potential. #Amazing wonderful man i am.. Full of positively . and oh very horny i love a sweet lady in all aspects of the word sweet from attitude to the way she taste and smells.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Margate, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: