Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wyldathart12 55 / 58 / C
"average couple for open minded average couples"
Orange, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2005

To view all of
Wyldathart12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wyldathart12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Oregon, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Fribourg, Switzerland
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Wyldathart12 55/C
Orange, Massachusetts
Finally met a couple that we click with ;)
we're an average couple that is looking for open minded couples that want to have fun in and out of bed. We're both bi but that activity isn't necessary. We aren't looking for singles but, if we are we will contact you. He is vas safe and we would like the same if possible. PS Our male half is seeking a "buddy" to play with and yes the female half is fully aware! If you see us on IMC, chat us up!!! We're not Ken and Barbie, and don't claim to be, but a REAL couple that like to meet new people and just enjoy all that life has to offer. If you are really interested in meeting then contact us. If not then don't waste our time or your time! PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Select singles considered. We are looking for other couples to explore ours and their fantasies. As long as it's legal and clean we're willing to give it a try. Single guys we will contact if we are interested. It would also be REAL nice if when people are sent e-mails they at least have the decency to reply, even if it's a not interested!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting together with another bi couples with no holds
barred :) Lots have of foreplay and then whereever you end
up go for it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him- Scarlette Johannson, she has curves in the all the
right places and just a very seductive/sexual look. <br><br>
Her- Vin Diesel, he's got that voice that just melts
her, and his body, mmmmmmmm!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wyldathart12's responses

  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 4, 1968 March 21, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D