Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wtng2suckU 37 / F
"Updated 1/4/19"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2017

To view all of
Wtng2suckU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wtng2suckU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Wtng2suckU 37/F
St. Louis, Missouri
In need of a couple cocks to take turns fucking me...
So. I guess I will get the general talking points out of the way here then... I am not really into the older guy thing. My upper limit is usually around 45. There are exceptions. Sometimes I get on cam. If you are a jerk when I'm on cam you will be kicked and completely blocked from viewing my profile. Also, do you boys even understand that most of the time I am taking care of business when I am on cam and it is really hard to read what you are saying. Don't get mad if I don't reply. That is so ish. Just enjoy the show. I will usually cum many times when I get on cam, stick around, it will get good, sometimes I take my time. I have a pretty extreme oral fixation. Guys tend to be surprised at how true that statement is. I cum super easily and many times. It's kind of ridiculous actually. I DO NOT DO ANY ASS PLAY. ON ME OR YOU, SO DON'T ASK. I am a mom so most of the time play needs to be planned. I can’t just come over whenever. Don’t be a dick about it. If it is the first time meeting I am not going to have you over when my is home. It's a safety thing. Maybe after a couple times, if I'm comfortable, I will have you over after my is asleep.

My Ideal Person I have a thing for nice shoulders and arms.
Newly discovered that tall guys are extra hot (lol).
All three of the above and I melt. Something about the combo just makes a girl feel safe.

My "type" has been skinny, white, nerdy guys.
That doesn't mean it's the only type I will meet.
Its more about if you treat me like i am an actual person, not JUST a sex toy.

I love to please, so someone who is willing to give back is always nice.

  • 37 / female
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 2, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: