Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wsws44 48 / 45 / C
"Hello New Year "
Holtsville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2020

To view all of
Wsws44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wsws44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VixenSeekingBull
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Rockyny1100
New York, United States
123orallove
New York, United States
ACCadventure
New York, United States
komac76
Connecticut, United States
new2AFFnot2Fun
Virginia, United States
agegapcouple22
New York, United States
JayNReady
New Jersey, United States
weluvhedony
New York, United States
 
Status
Wsws44 48/C
Holtsville, New York
Spring has sprung ;)
Introduction
Hello everyone .. if you real and local don’t be shy. we are a real couple looking for another couple like us. clean/trim/shaven ..good hygiene fun. Not into drugs or any weird stuff lol . Shoot us a message and lets see if we click... good luck to all. No single guys at this time please. we are only looking for single girls or couples ;) Enjoy the day !

My Ideal Person Can’t do epic shit with basic people

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holtsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 March 2, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None