Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WorshipMyAss1 53 / F
"any questions"
madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WorshipMyAss1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WorshipMyAss1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,834,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Texas, United States
WorshipMyAss1 53/F
madison, Wisconsin
i am a 40somethingyearold WOMAN who loves the shit out of men i am someone who is direct and not afraid to say what is on my mind i am and have always been comfortable in my own skin and want the same in those whom i surround myself withi am a strong and sexual woman i know how to please a man who knows what to do with a woman like me i am not easily impressed so if you think you have something special think again before you approach me loli would like to clarify something about my name i am not looking for submissive men nor am i looking to have my ass reamed i was in a mood when i came up with it it is more metaphorical than literal got it

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone who enjoys a nsa arrangement one who can appreciate what i have to give he should be ready to be the man and let me just be the girl a man who can understand what that means and who is willing to offer me the chance to make things easieralso my ideal person would not need to include their resume of how gifted they are in pleasuring a woman having my pussy eaten is not one of my favorite things to do in the sack so please refrain from mentioning that if you writei feel like every woman deserves to be 1 unless there is some outside benefit to seeing someone who is attached then there really is no room at the top for me so if you are married looking for nsa fun then please have something to offer me on the table before you contact meAll content and photographic images are our sole and exclusive property and we expressly prohibit use copying or reproduction in any form by any individuals andor institutions including those utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for any reason Again You do not have our permission to use any content or photos from this profile in any form or forum past current andor future If you have or do so it will be a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to all possible legal actions

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont normally fantasize. if i havent done it yet, then
i am open to trying it. <br><br>
it is my fantasy to be someone elses fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
no where public. im too old to go to jail for that shit. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WorshipMyAss1's responses

  • 53 / female
  • madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: October 2, 1969
Travels to: northridge, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: heavy equip operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: