[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WorldWideMomma 55 / 54 / C
"Take a puff on the wild side,,,,,,"
Glenview, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2015

To view all of
WorldWideMomma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WorldWideMomma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nawty4000
California, United States
clvrusrnm1
North Carolina, United States
hotfun11a81
Illinois, United States
Candicelove81
Illinois, United States
Texas_1836
Texas, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
DrBMW01
Wisconsin, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
wis_buster_2006
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
WorldWideMomma 55/C
Glenview, Illinois
Searching for bi couples and hung bi guys for day play,,, we host
Introduction
Long time married couple that has a very unique zest for the finer things in life,both r very aggressive in bed and out,,, expert role players and open to many many kinks ,,, :***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - I DO NOT give consent for any use of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. )

My Ideal Person We r looking for open minded people with no drama ,,, laid back and a good sense of humor,,,not camera shy and the willingness to test their boundaries,,,, guys that know how to pamper in and out of the bedroom,,,

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glenview, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1966 April 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say