Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Woodshed575 47 / M
"Interested in fun and adventures"
Red Bluff, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 14, 2020

To view all of
Woodshed575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woodshed575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Woodshed575 47/M
Red Bluff, California
I'm a straight male looking for fun and adventures with single women or cpls. No hang ups about married wives playing together or separately very discreet and respectful.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking woman & couples, potentially for a long term friend or friends with benefits with chemistry would be ideal. An ongoing single or married woman or couple that the male likes to watch or join in. I have no hang ups about a cuckold husband watching or being told he cant join by his wife or girlfriend.

I am a goal oriented professional I have been a sponsored athlete and am told good looking. I am completely drug and disease free. I am actually looking for people who want to enjoy mutually satisfying time together. I am not into flakey people or those wanting to have pen pals forever without the experience.

  • 47 / male
  • Red Bluff, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: