Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WomanNeedingCock 49 / F
"I would like to meet a guy that will pleasure me"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WomanNeedingCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WomanNeedingCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IdoSmoke910
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
yeababy695
Connecticut, United States
toyguy91767
California, United States
CarolinaCastle
North Carolina, United States
zaktyler12000
Virginia, United States
Nickshizzle4973
North Carolina, United States
goodwood_4real
California, United States
LittleRiverPlayi
South Carolina, United States
Sadlmkr06
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
WomanNeedingCock 49/F
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Enjoy the day!
Introduction
I am a woman with some extra padding (more to love) looking for a guy who will take the time to pleasure me first and then have himself pleasured. I am looking for someone between the ages of 30 and 50. I would like a face pic sent when you message me or I will not respond. This is to eliminate any robots or whatever other crap is out there. If you cannot follow simple instructions on sending a face pic than you do not respect people’s time.[SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person A guy that is okay with pleasing the woman first

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: