[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wolfy670101 48 / M
"Looking for Friends and discreet NSA hot Fun"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2018

To view all of
Wolfy670101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolfy670101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrbbcky
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
wantitall8427
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Maturebiverseguy
Kentucky, United States
bigmatureguy53
Kentucky, United States
teetertottertwo
Kentucky, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
BrevardMascCoupl
Florida, United States
Localboy42301
Kentucky, United States
BlueBaron23
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Wolfy670101 48/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a 45 year old guy originally from SE Asia. 5’ 6”, 210 lbs, stocky build, dark skinned, very oral bottom, looking for hot tops for discreet nsa fun. I fantasize about hot group encounters and FWBs would be great as well. I’m a bear cub...or a wolf cub 😉. I love to please guys and will do anything you wish to make you feel great (mutual satisfaction of course).

My Ideal Person I am open to all skin tones and sizes. Just be absolutely clean and disease free! I like people who are mild to wild and know how to have a good time. Please be serious about letting loose and enjoying all pleasures. Down to earth and easy-going are both a must! Be true, be fun, be you.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Sinhalese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: