Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WolfRunsWild 50 / M
"I love to Fuck and won't stop"
Fuckville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 9, 2020

To view all of
WolfRunsWild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WolfRunsWild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,625,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantpartycouple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Sweetlovee69
Online NOW!
California, United States
TrandKe1
Indiana, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
HungOklaGuy
Oklahoma, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Indiana, United States
83Thumper
Indiana, United States
flight_unicorn
California, United States
 
Status
WolfRunsWild 50/M
Fuckville, Indiana
Fuck, its hotter then a Rhinos ass outside!
Introduction
Easy going guy loves to eat pussy and fuck. Rock hard cock can fuck like a DeWalt jackhammer stuck on "10" for above average fuck time ..... plump , full balls deliver a satisfying large creamy load with each bang.

My Ideal Person ....Please have a sense of humor. I would love to fuck your wife while you watch , film or take pictures. Hot grannies to the front of the line. Thanks for sharing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Granny fucking, Eating Grannies pussy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nina Hartley , Granny Shirley , Bea Cummins, Granny Jewel,
So many more! They know how to fuck and they love getting their pussy eaten
out

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WolfRunsWild's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fuckville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fuck Hound
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Jive,
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: