Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wnther2Bhapi 45 / 52 / C
"Looking together"
Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2021

To view all of
Wnther2Bhapi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wnther2Bhapi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,341,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexynicolle1776
Missouri, United States
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
1happycapricorn
Arkansas, United States
Jmffwb
Missouri, United States
amberstarr67
New York, United States
Fitnfunstcharles
Missouri, United States
bmcreynolds23
Kentucky, United States
goodvibez5
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Wnther2Bhapi 45/C
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Introduction
We are a couple deep in love looking for the extra In life. I want to watch her have fun and be pleasured the way that she should be. I can watch or join. She picks and chooses who. What she says goes. I just want to enjoy her pleasure. We are new to this, we are making sure to take things slow and we talk to each other about everything. We both workout and take care of ourselves but we still enjoy food. Hoping to find like minded couples that understand and have the same expectations as us. If your profile pic is a Dick, I can promise you she is not interested. She is A fabulous woman and will be treated as such. We both work (a lot). we will not be pushed, so relax and let us chat

My Ideal Person Couples and (if we choose singles) they will be clean, nice, and respectful. We are looking for fun & friends not just crazy porn sex

Information
  • 45/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1977 November 29, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Self-Employed Legal Assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses