Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WitchymanCT 55 / M
"Male looking for fun, of just about any kind"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2015

To view all of
WitchymanCT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WitchymanCT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
WitchymanCT 55/M
Anderson, Indiana
Looking for REAL only. No cyber. Standard members can message me. Drop me a line. What can it hurt?
Hello, I'm a 50 year old man, in a committed relationship, and as the title says I am looking for a playmate or playmates. I'm not cheating. I have the 100% backing of my partner. We are polyamorous. I know this is technically a hookup site, but I would like to make lasting connections, either steady FWBs, or a regular couple that I get to play with. I want to EXPERIENCE new things. You can't scare me. I'm a hedonist at heart, and I like to experiment. A TRY=sexual perhaps. I'm 5'10", bit of a tummy I'm working on. Very short black hair on top, and a long salt and pepper goatee. Very recently moved to the Ander, Indiana area, and spreading my wings after many years of inactivity into the kink community, 100% Exhibitionist 100% Voyeur 100% Rigger 100% Experimentalist 100% Non-monogamist 96% Switch 96% Brat 90% Dominant 88% Degrader 80% Daddy/Mommy 76% Masochist 76% Master/Mistress 74% Owner 68% Ageplayer 66% Sadist 64% Degradee 62% Primal (Hunter) 60% Submissive 54% Rope bunny 46% Pet 44% Boy/Girl 39% Slave 39% Primal (Prey) 2% Vanilla [B]TESTED 100% CLEAN NOV. 8TH. NOT AFRAID TO SHARE THE RESULTS[/B]

My Ideal Person Yes, I'm kinky. Yes, I'm very experienced.

My marriage is stable and full of love. However, hormonal changes has made the little nympho I married asexual and touch repulsed. It's okay. Stuff happens. It's not her fault, and I would never hold it against her.

However, this puts me in a bind because I am a horny mother fucker. I love sex. I crave touch. I NEED to feel skin. It's how my mind works.

I want to TRY things. I've always been the one doing the tying up and giving the spankings. I want to try being the other side. I've gotten a lot of head, and fucked a lot of ass. It's time for me to be the one sucking and getting fucked. I want to EXPERIENCE new things before I fall back into my old habits of being a Dom. I think it will improve my skills actually.

I don't do 'Come over now'. I'm a disabled veteran, and I'm home all the time, but I can't just drop everything at the drop of a hat. Give me a day or two. My wife is fine with me playing with men or women (or both) but she does get pissed when I grab my bag and walk out the door with no warning. She has a life too.

I don't do drugs, and I don't care if you do. I'll have a drink, and I don't care if you do. I am VERY clean. I get tested very regularly, even though I have had no sex with anyone but my wife in years. . No one wants to get sick because we wanted fun. So you got to be clean. Got. To. I'm not bringing anything home.

If you are a guy or a couple with a bi hubby, oral from me is a given. My 'plan' is to bottom for a while, and slut around. So yeah, a lot of head, and if you like fucking bears, tell me how you want me.

I understand consent. If you are the couple with the bi hubby, and there is to be limits on touching the wife, that is no problem. If she wants to sit there and watch, I'm okay with that. I don't do anything unless I'm invited to. It's a big rule in the kink world, and I'm going to stick to it here.

Let me repeat that I'm open for almost anything. My limits are very few. If you are older or younger and want to roleplay, just ask.If you are into bondage, or other forms of BDSM, just tell me what you need/want. If you want me to wear an outfit, have it ready when I get there. But let's be honest. If you have stuff like you want me to get waxed, shave my beard and wear makeup for you, that shit is expensive. I'm not a prostitute, but I ain't rich either. Big things like that you have to cover, because I can't drop $400 to get a full waxing and then have the wife spend an hour slathering me in her very expensive makeup.

So. How was that?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Type O Negative

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WitchymanCT's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled Veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: