Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WillsteSpass 40 / T
"Mit mir kann man seeehr vie Fun haben....."
Falkensee, Brandenburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2013

To view all of
WillsteSpass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WillsteSpass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ccm2712
Berlin, Germany
1982Gabriel
Bavaria, Germany
Neildh
Brandenburg, Germany
kleinmitbauch
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_bernd7825
Hesse, Germany
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
Bernd5858
Berlin, Germany
rm_dixi115
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
aziz99933
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
 
Status
WillsteSpass 40/T
Falkensee, Brandenburg , Germany
hart,härter.......abgespritzt......
Introduction
HalliHallo so jetzt bin ich schon ne weile hier habe aber auch noch nicht das gefunden nachdem ich suche. Will nicht suchen sondern gefunden werden :-P Bin für fast jeden spass zuhaben.camchat erwünscht vor dem ersten treffen. ich stecke voll von fantasie und will doch nur spielen. Ich stehe sehr auf DirtyTalk, also haut rein in die tasten....macht mich richtig Feucht und Geil.... Auch darauf benutzt zu werden macht mich extrem an.... In den nächsten tage wird hier mehr stehen :-) bis dahin kiss4u

My Ideal Person Kann ich nicht so genau sagen, aber Hauptsache dreckig und versaut

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WillsteSpass's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Falkensee, Brandenburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Egal
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: