Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Willlike2plzu 61 / 41 / C
"jLet's have some fun...."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
Willlike2plzu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willlike2plzu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Splash201269
Ohio, United States
funsexyfreakme
Ohio, United States
parse72
Ohio, United States
Tinadanny12
Ohio, United States
newchapter2014
Ohio, United States
moonfunlee36
紅磡, Hong Kong
sinner617
Ohio, United States
brownhair4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
chevyhead101
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Willlike2plzu 61/C
Columbus, Ohio
Long hard night at work...so lets have some fun and share some fun while we undress while we distress..
Introduction
We are easy going and enjoy concerts, dining out, roller coasters, and action movies too. We like to make the most of the free time we have together to put a smile on each other's face, and get in some good cardio as well.

My Ideal Person Easy going women, or couple who would like to share in each other's pleasures, fantasies, and desires while exploring each other's boundries too.

Information
  • 61/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1961 August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say