Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WilliamShift 33 / M
"A top man here, looking to see what's out there and my options;"
Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 17, 2015

To view all of
WilliamShift's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WilliamShift's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,788,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
15villigV
Aby, Sweden
hairyolderbtm
Ohio, United States
DanonLooking
Arizona, United States
Coroagay44
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hornycock2995
Maharashtra, India
hwgas
Pennsylvania, United States
shakim337
Massachusetts, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
jaycee857
New York, United States
 
Status
WilliamShift 33/M
Tunapuna, , Trinidad and Tobago
Introduction
ambitious guy here, looking to network, chat and make friends, the odd possible encounter could also happen. It all depends on the connection. And reach me OFFLINE on my email williamshift at hotmail com Some guys are boyfriend material, others are husband material, some are good as friends, others are good as friends who can occasionally ger naked, some are simply good for getting naked. What may be friendship material for me may be fwb material for you. Don't message me with a marriage proposal, just say Hi and see what happens.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 29, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown