Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wildfreeman1 56 / M
"Mature white male looking for nsa sex, fwb, casual dating, or possible longterm relationship if the right woman appears!"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 31, 2017

To view all of
Wildfreeman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildfreeman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,267,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wildfreeman1 56/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Single male 50s, looking for white, Asian or Latin woman 21 - 56 who still enjoys sex. House to myself, I can host! Must be DDF! for one time or regular encounters. I like massage, PDAs, forplay, oral, toys, light bondage, lingerie, semi public, edging, multiple rounds! Overnights, beach trips. I am 6'1" tall, big bodied guy with dark hair. I just got out of a 20+ year relationship. Let's chat! I CAN HOST! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Easy going but adventurous, honest, fun, kinky, playful, low drama. more home body than party person.

  • 56 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium