Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wildflowerz9384 30 / 39 / C
"looking to explore and have some raunchy fun with like minded people."
southern mn, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Wildflowerz9384's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildflowerz9384's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,386 Active Members!*
Wildflowerz9384 30/C
southern mn, Minnesota
fresh to the lifestyle, but eager to gain some sexual experience. we are very open minded and looking for like-minded, sexy, honest people to share great times with. Shoot us a private message if you'd like to know more. Would love to find a couple or group setting but we're also very willing to venture elsewhere with many types of people. Straight, bi and trans welcome! We just want to have some fun!! ;)

My Ideal Person someone, or a few individuals who are willing to help us carry out some of our fantasies.
Almost anything goes with us two. Although something we would love to be a part of is a group sex setting or multiple men for a gangbang scenario.

think you're up for it!?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Wildflowerz9384's responses

  • 30/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • southern mn, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 19, 1993 November 28, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lift Operator Nurse
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None