Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wildbill4318 85 / M
"Drama free love sex and have fun I'm 80 feel 50 fuck like 30"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
Wildbill4318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildbill4318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,648,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocoDLyte
Florida, United States
blonde4blacks208
Florida, United States
MsReal39
Florida, United States
TruNeedleEye1
City of Nassau, Bahamas
1114kelly
Tennessee, United States
lululatraviesa
Florida, United States
SOMETHINGNEW31
Florida, United States
RedskinsLady66
Georgia, United States
Lovelybones2213
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Wildbill4318 85/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
Have implant just pump it up and it stay hard until I pump it down I control it now the brain do not Drama free can keep a hard on as long as I want to looking for a fuck buddy I have a strong heart strong back and a hard dick and ready to fuck anytime

My Ideal Person Drama free love to have fun and enjoy life love to fuck and suck

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wildbill4318's responses

Information
  • 85 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 11, 1939
Hometown: Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: