AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WifeyWantsDick72 38 / 50 / C
"Mature BBW Latina committed wife looking for big dicks to fuck while my man watches"
Fresno, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2020

To view all of
WifeyWantsDick72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WifeyWantsDick72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
WifeyWantsDick72 38/C
Fresno, California
What's happening?
We were offline for awhile but we are back now!!!!! Please read my profile before messaging me. I am a big girl on the heavy side. I look very Mexican with a light skin tone. Brown eyes dark brown hair and I stand 5'2. I have some tattoo's in different places. My husband just likes to watch and isn't looking for anyone himself. He helped me discover some amazing satisfying sex in ways I didn't even know existed. I'm married, in a great relationship. With an understanding man. we trust each other deeply and value honesty. I love him, he's always a part of everything done without him isn't an option. He loves this as much as I do. It keeps us happy fulfilling each other's desires. Inviting someone to join in is still something very new. I have a little experience with that now. Always with my man watching me have sex. It was weird in the beginning but I'm better with it now. Sex purely for the pleasure, excites me.

My Ideal Person This is hard to explain.

The longer you last the better, I'm a female who can orgasm over and over. Cuming at the same time with a guy is out of this world. Having the ability to cum more than once during sex is a huge plus. My man and I really enjoy the creampies. The more the better we both say.

Be easy to arouse. If my pics can get your dick hard imagine what my mouth can do. I give that pleasure freely, I do expect it in return.

We do have a few rules:

No Condoms (disease free only!)
Okay with being photographed (action shots only no face shots ever)
Able to perform in front of others (my man or group)
No kissing on the lips
No anal Sex
No pulling hair
No fisting
No grabbing or forcing my head during oral
No choking

No quickies. If that is your intention please Don't Reply.

What we are looking for on your part is 6 and a half inches minimum in length and the thicker the better. I love big cock! White, Black, Mexican doesn't matter

When making first contact include a picture of your dick showing your size clearly that's important.

With all that being said, if you feel your a good match, reach out with your information and your photo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Big dicks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WifeyWantsDick72's responses

  • 38/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 18, 1984 May 9, 1972
Hometown: Fresno, California, United States Fresno, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Caregiver Home maker
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses