Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wifeneedsurluv 57 / F
"Looking for A little TLC, or maybe a lot of TLC,Not desperate just feeling a tad neglected lately, Need to be comforted soon as the Pandemic is gone..Stay Healthy everyone.."
Cloquet, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 28, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wifeneedsurluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unicorn4U35
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
DonSchwan218
Minnesota, United States
LifesAThrill29
Minnesota, United States
Welderguymn93
Minnesota, United States
marriedkinkycpl
Minnesota, United States
Happytoms699
Wisconsin, United States
ryan4231987
Minnesota, United States
Nextdoorpleasur
Wisconsin, United States
Havingfun12085
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Wifeneedsurluv 57/F
Cloquet, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for new FWB,NSA, Just wanna try something new for the husband & myself, or me & U.. I love giving & receiving some good oral...I have some new toys to share with Yas 😜

My Ideal Person A tall rugged looking guy that loves oral & loves giving,I have a few new toys waiting to be played with,not very fun by yourself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wifeneedsurluv's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Cloquet, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown