[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WicKedJ1 35 / M
"What's up sexy people. Standard members can contact me for a short time. "
Drummond Island, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2015

To view all of
WicKedJ1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WicKedJ1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,710,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChubbyMama18
Michigan, United States
sweetheart61816
Michigan, United States
Joon350
Michigan, United States
Takemybitch011
Michigan, United States
Lustiluvers422
Michigan, United States
jvroy
Michigan, United States
Prelop1
Michigan, United States
fuckslut6996
Michigan, United States
kewlcpl4u2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
WicKedJ1 35/M
Drummond Island, Michigan
Back and looking to have some fun. Who's interested?
Introduction
Been off AFF for a while and trying to get back in the groove. Just a laid back kinda guy just out looking for some fun. Trying to explore more of Michigan so distance is not an issue to me. If you have any questions just send me a message and ask. IF NOT INTERESTED PLEASE LET ME KNOW. I shouldn't have to say that because we're all adults here right but not everyone has the courtesy to just say "not interested" when contacted.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Drummond Island, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: