AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WhoopASnapper 47 / M
"Hello not into games or Adults who act like 👶 ."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhoopASnapper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,681,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeeKj30
Mississippi, United States
carmancandy
Texas, United States
Shawnee000
Georgia, United States
MsNiceNasty8701
Mississippi, United States
tightcumslut
Missouri, United States
zaeshun2
Mississippi, United States
PeachyPussy4U
Georgia, United States
kelsireeves2011
Mississippi, United States
monekamo
Texas, United States
 
Status
WhoopASnapper 47/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello Ladies. I am a Black Professional Man who is interested in Grown, Intelligent, Sexy, and Confident Ladies are not on this site just because or for B.S.. Real ladies that are about their business and how to walk it as well as they talk it. Good clean DDD free, and can handle and man who wants to Devour their body from head to toe with some Erotic Adult fun. Im laid back down to earth spontaneous full of Erotic imagination of how to please a woman and freak her at the same time til she is begging for me to stop. I don't play game nor do I look for them. I have my own and expect the same. If any of you can understand what I am saying and asking for and have a profile that they wrote and understand what it means, then get at me and lets make some fun adventures together as Adults.

My Ideal Person A lady that is what her profile says she is and wants. A grown intelligent woman who is not hear to play games. Someone who is DDD free and is ready to let down her hair and wants her freak to be unleashed.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Government
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses