Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WhiskeynWine12 39 / 36 / C
""The Mr. & Mrs.""
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 14, 2022

To view all of
WhiskeynWine12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhiskeynWine12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,643,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
WhiskeynWine12 39/C
Chicago, Illinois
We are a married, DDF couple looking to find the right M / F / Couple to discreetly play with. Our privacy is important to us. (Husband is straight and the Mrs is Bi. Looking for mfm, ffm, and mfmf) . We dabbled in the lifestyle a few times while on a couple of vacations with some same room play, soft and hard swaps, and are now looking to add it to our marriage on a more regular basis. When playing with other men, we are more of the stag / vixen type. Not into cuckolding/humiliation. The husband loves the idea of watching his wife with another man, but will always eventually join in. Husband is the one who will vet all potential playmates with the wife of course, having the final say, and we do NOT play separately, as safety for all is important to us.

My Ideal Person As we are STD free, you must be also (420 is ok. just no hard stuff)

We like to let loose on the weekends and drink together, So if you aren't comfortable playing with a couple that might get a lil on the drunk side while having fun, we might not be a good match.

Couples! - We are open to anything, so if a hard swap isn't your thing and soft swapping is more your speed, we're cool with that too.

Single males- looking for a respectful male who can be a good teammate. To help make the wife the center of attention, all the while using her like the dirty little slut she can be.

Ladies- You and the wife will make the rules. it would be the world you two create, I would just be livin in it.

we are not interested in long drawn out courting processes. looking to connect, vibe, and hopefully fuck.
looking for more short term, One Night Stand type encounters, but never say never to establishing a connection and making it more of a regular thing if we all vibe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, DP

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of WhiskeynWine12's responses

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Groups, Couples (man/woman), Women, Men, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Birthdate: October 31, 1984 September 21, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: n/a n/a
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None