Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Whattha45 53 / F
"I have nothing to say now"
Byhalia, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
Whattha45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whattha45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Todd0516
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BlessedYoungMan9
Tennessee, United States
poncho3171948
Arkansas, United States
Memphisblack41
Tennessee, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
IRISHPIRATE4145
Tennessee, United States
JJwill86
Louisiana, United States
molexxy
New Jersey, United States
TallDrkAndExotic
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Whattha45 53/F
Byhalia, Mississippi
Introduction
If you has message me and I have not responded the site won't let me view your message I really do apologize try sending it instant messages hopefully I can get and again I do apologize

My Ideal Person Someone with a sense of humor,someone to chill and watch tv or sports it doesn't have to be all about sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with another woman the kissing, oral sex, strapon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Whattha45's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Byhalia, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 16, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I have a full time job 16yrs, make my own money very independent
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses