AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wetpussyever 25 / F
"I love to fuck and I'm a freak"
BENNETTSVILLE, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 30, 2018

To view all of
Wetpussyever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetpussyever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Stockholm, Sweden
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Wetpussyever 25/F
Who want this young pussy of mine 🥰
Well I'm nice I have a shape on me but you have to see that in person. I like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in the bedroom. I love sex, but I’m more interested in (short-term relationships/long-term relationships/marriage). I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn’t mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.

My Ideal Person I'm straight i will to explore with a woman and man I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try it As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is in the house One sexual fantasy I've always had is having sex in the shower My feelings on one-night stands are not that high

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Brown his body and eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wetpussyever's responses

  • 25 / female
  • BENNETTSVILLE, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 19, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: