Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WetKittyLicker69 48 / M
"NSA / FWB Standard members welcome!"
Youngstown Meadows, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2004

To view all of
WetKittyLicker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetKittyLicker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,341,030 Active Members!*
 
Status
WetKittyLicker69 48/M
Youngstown Meadows, Indiana
Looking for holiday weekend fun, any takers?
Introduction
I like to experiment some in the bedroom... keeping things fresh. I can be dominant, but I also enjoy letting the woman take the lead. Additional pics available upon request..

My Ideal Person I?m 38, almost 39, slightly overweight, out of shape, and in desperate need of a tan. Additionally, the pictures in my profile are at least 10 years old which pales in comparison to the 20 year old truck I drive, when it?s not broke down. The only good news there is I do still have my hair. I?m college educated, yet unemployed, nearly broke, and so far behind on bills I have a list of collection agents a mile long. My list of unsuccessful, unfulfilled, and shattered relationships is nearly as long. Especially when you take into account the number of one night stands. I Drink too much, smoke too much, but at least I?m drug free. I have an average size cock, which lately seems to be my only friend. Heck, I?ve even gotten to the point of needing Viagra to jerk off. My typical day involves sleeping in, drinking beer, watching porn, and jacking off. Still interested?

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Youngstown Meadows, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Mgmt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: