[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WetHornyCpl 51 / 50 / C
"couple looking for fun"
Decatur, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2017

To view all of
WetHornyCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetHornyCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,665,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mwellstime2
Texas, United States
KZoeann69
Texas, United States
Aj15565
Texas, United States
Hazelgrey_69
Texas, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
Bunnysyummy2
Texas, United States
Sexeecpl77
Texas, United States
Davidtina1
Texas, United States
tattooedthai
Texas, United States
 
Status
WetHornyCpl 51/C
Decatur, Texas
why is there so many fake ass people on here is there really anyone that really wants to meet and fuck or just chat and look at pics
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][Iwe travel all over Texas for work ]Fun couple seeking extra excitement. Lookin for female or couple to become friends and maybe enjoy some full-swap encounters. We are a COUPLE ..We ONLY PLAY together so don't even ask us to not....and we are not looking for any single guys...If & When we do..we will contact you. And we only do some room swap. We are a DDDF couple and are seeking the same. Contraceptives are a must. [/I] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A single Female or a couple with like minded wants.and love to fuck and just have and let the night go where it goes

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1972 January 19, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Driver Driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either