Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WesleynMarie 24 / 24 / C
"Swinging life away"
New Plymouth, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 27, 2018

To view all of
WesleynMarie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WesleynMarie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boibibtm
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Elkarcher1162
Idaho, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
Hottubhero13
Idaho, United States
Oregon9951
Oregon, United States
thoadeus6989
Idaho, United States
Daddiesubslave
Idaho, United States
Jususepapi
Idaho, United States
Berviebum6996
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
WesleynMarie 24/C
New Plymouth, Idaho
Introduction
We are looking to experiment in our relationship. We are both interested in playing with bisexual men, women and couples. He has a MILF fantasy, she likes THICK cock. Message us for more details

My Ideal Person BIG THICK COCK for MFM or cuck
Bi men for MMF
Bi women for FMF
Most couples for soft swap, mutual watching, full swap and cuck
Mature couples for role play scenarios

Guys! She plays alone as well, but that comes after conversation.

If you message asking "can i fuck her?" or "you guys down right now?" you will be ignored.

Information
  • 24/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Plymouth, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1998 July 10, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses