Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wearesafeforyou 61 / 59 / C
"We exchange photos with those to far away Cum get some great sexCpl new to swinging willing to share photos with those close and those to far away ***Al likes women of color"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2015

To view all of
Wearesafeforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wearesafeforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetblkcpl
Tennessee, United States
Table4two3
Minnesota, United States
thefuns
Colorado, United States
wantingathreesum
Minnesota, United States
MAMA19782015
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Funstlcpl4u
Missouri, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
STR8NAUGHTYTOO
Minnesota, United States
sweetandsas1974
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Wearesafeforyou 61/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
55-53 yo FWB (I have a BF with ED , Als my fuck partner) Cpl new to swinging as a cpl , Both VERY ORAL TO COMPLETION are safe,clean, ddfree, discrete, happy with one another just looking to please and pleasure another -attached, single, or married female, we are here to meet others for zSEX SEX

My Ideal Person Fun to be with has a happy outlook ust enjoy fun foreplay and mind numbing oral from both of us , Al loves a "hairy pussy" you see ladies NOT EVERYONE likes a bald "Whisker Biscuit" . We encourage you to keep her trimmed but its SEXY as hell to us if yours looks like a pussy.
He can meet alone for you (I have a BF) but enjoy our time together and with other like minded folks ,

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1961 August 24, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses