Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wearehorny234 36 / 32 / C
"Looking for a woman or couple for bedroom acctivities. She likes it rough so you better bring the a game. We are a std free couple and expect the same from our soon to be friends. Please inbox us. Illl be sure to get on her to return your msgs."
Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 24, 2016

To view all of
Wearehorny234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wearehorny234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxbellefillexx
Alberta, Canada
show_us_see_ours
Texas, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
sexmaniac904
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ftmacbicouple
Alberta, Canada
AlbertaHung
Alberta, Canada
208naughtybi
Idaho, United States
Hisgirl8587
Virginia, United States
Amourous1988
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Wearehorny234 36/C
Cold Lake, Alberta , Canada
Looking for a couple for Saturday night. Message us if you find us attractive
Introduction
Looking for a open minded woman for three some action. Or couple for a new experience, this depends on wife and she my be open depending the conection. very new to this and might be a little timid. Please be easy on us and we will forsure return the favor

My Ideal Person She would have to get along with wifey. Be sexy and real.

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1986 March 3, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Worker bee Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts